Bangkok Symphony Orchestra Foundation

under The Royal Patronage of His Royal Highness Crown Prince Maha Vajiralongkorn

Performances 2015

2015 Concerts

Stacks Image 49677
Tuesday 27 January 2015

Zimerman plays Brahms
Piano Concerto No. 1

Read More here
Stacks Image 49701
Saturday 28 February 2015

Clara-Jumi Kang
plays Saint-Saëns
Violin Concerto No. 3

Read More here

Stacks Image 49695
Thursday 12 February 2015

A Special Concert in collaboration
with Playboy Thailand

Read More here
Stacks Image 49739
Tuesday 24 March 2015

BSO Classical Concert No. 3

Read More here
Stacks Image 49751
Friday 22 May 2015, 8 PM

BSO Classical Concert No. 5


Read More here

Stacks Image 49745
Tuesday 21 April 2015, 8 PM

BSO Classical Concert No. 4


Read More here
Stacks Image 49789
Thursday 4 June 2015

คอนเสิร์ต
“๖๐ พรรษา สยามบรมราชกุมารี”

Read More here
Stacks Image 49801
Saturday 11 July 2015

คอนเสิร์ต
“เฉลิมพระชนมพรรษามหาวชิราลงกรณ”เฉลิมพระเกียรติสมเด็จพระบรมโอรสาธิราชฯ สยามมกุฎราชกุมาร


Read More here

Stacks Image 49795
Wednesday 24 June 2015

The Two Masters
เฉลิมพระเกียรติ พระบาทสมเด็จพระเจ้าอยู่หัว



Read More here
Stacks Image 49839
Tuesday 21 July 2015

Raphael Wallfisch plays Elgar

Read More here
Stacks Image 49851
Monday 7 September 2015

BSO Classical Concert No. 7


Read More here

Stacks Image 49845
Tuesday 11 August 2015

Ballet Masterpieces with Young Thai Master
เฉลิมพระเกียรติสมเด็จพระนางเจ้าฯ พระบรมราชินีนาถ


Read More here
Stacks Image 49889
Wednesday 21 October 2015

Musicals Rock
เฉลิมพระเกียรติพระบาทสมเด็จพระเจ้าอยู่หัว

Read More here
Stacks Image 49901
Friday 20 November 2015

BSO Classical Concert No. 8


Read More here

Stacks Image 49895
Saturday 21 November 2015

Chamber Music of the Masters


Read More here
Stacks Image 49939
Saturday 28 November 2015

BSO Ballet ShowcasingTokyo City Ballet Principals

Read More here
Stacks Image 49945
Tuesday 8 December 2015

คอนเสิร์ตถวายพระพร "Royal Celebration"
เฉลิมพระเกียรติพระบาทสมเด็จพระเจ้าอยู่หัว


Read More here
Contact us

19th Floor, Alma Link Building 25 Soi Chidlom, Ploenchit Road, Bangkok 10330 THAILAND
Tel. (+662) 255 6617-8, (+662) 254 4954 | Fax. (+662) 255 6619 | email :
bsof@bangkoksymphony.org